MsGlam67, 51

Santa Clarita, CA  
She is here for dating
Personal Info
Status: Single
Sexuality: Straight
Interested In: Men
Appearance: 5' 7" (170 cm), blonde hair, brown eyes, and a few extra pounds
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Smokes: No
Drinks: Socially
Tattoos: Yes
Education: Some college
Profession: Realtor
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Sign: Virgo
Joined: January 10th, 2011
Profile Views: 32
MusicArtsFilmWine tastingDancingFine diningCasual diningCoffe housesCafesBooks and reading
About Me

I have a very strong passion for horses and equestrian activiites! I am english trained more specifically dressage. I like to ride at least 3 times a week and I love the outdoors. I also have a passion for music as I believe it ties in with the emotions. I love dancing and singing..both like no one is watching or listening. I like adventure and I like to explore new things and continue to learn about people. I am a very high spirited and positive person and I like surrounding myself with people that take me higher. By higher I mean spiritually and emotionally. My friends would decribe me as compassionate, sensitive, insightful, cute,sexy,cool, curious and honest. I would say that I am also sophisticated with a bit of a silly sense of humor. I am the type of person who will laugh out loud in total silence over something that happened yesterday or years ago. I would like to meet someone that has passions in his life. They do not have to be the same as mine but there must be some kind of inspiration that enriches your life and broadens your horizons. I am interested in someone that really knows who he is and what life really has to bring and is proud of his accomplishments, work ethic, and appearance. While I am still discovering who I am, I enjoy this incredible journey that life give us.