IrisheyeZ, 39

Rochester, NH  
She is here for dating
Personal Info
Status: Single
Sexuality: Straight
Interested In: Men
Appearance: 5' 9" (175 cm), light brown hair, brown eyes, and a few extra pounds
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Smokes: No
Drinks: No
Tattoos: Yes
Education: Some college
Profession: work from home
Religion: Not religious
Have Children: Yes
Sign: Libra
Joined: January 4th, 2011
Profile Views: 146
MusicMoviesXbox 360ComputerShoppingDriving my new car :DMeeting a new man!
About Me
I am a SWF who has been living here in NH, raising my daughter on my own for the past 15 years....we came here from Ohio in 2002. I have had a hard time making connections where I live (for some odd reason, haha) so i keep pluggin away, hoping that maybe this online computer profile 'jazz' will work (no luck yet :(...hmmm). Anyhow, I am pretty tall...5'9 1/2", so I prefer someone taller or my height...I'm not really picky when it comes to looks...I seem to get along with older men better (not sure why), but that doesn't mean that I'm not open to younger ages as my age I mean, lol. I would really like to find someone who would like to 'get to know me' a lil bit before jumpin into anything....seems I always either run into someone who wants the "one nighter" type of date or "just be friends" type of date or the good ole "friends w/bennies." Is there a "happy medium?" Well, please don't hesitate to contact me, cuz I won't usually be on the site searching....I will mainly just respond if I get a message. Don't be shy! Or hesitant!! Please!!! Ask me anything else you want to know, when & if you message me....whoever you are :) Can't wait to hear from you!