Jonathan0716, 45

Location
Orlando, FL  
Intentions
He is here for dating
Personal Info
Status: Divorced
Sexuality: Straight
Interested In: Women
Appearance: 6' 3" (191 cm), dark brown hair, green eyes, and about average
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Smokes: No
Drinks: Socially
Tattoos: No
Education: College grad
Profession: Project Manager
Religion: Christian - Other
Have Children: No
Details
Sign: Cancer
Joined: March 11th, 2012
Profile Views: 6
Interests
VodkaCoffeePeanut ButterMetalShopping
About Me
Hi and thanks for looking at my profile. I'm new, so please give me a little time to figure out how to describe myself appropriately here. I'm a dichotomy of old fashioned values and modern attitude if that makes any sense. My views tend more toward the libertarian, and am a fiscal conservative. I'm in favor or less government control of our lives. At the same time, I have a faith that is important to me and I spend a little time each morning acting on that. I certainly don't feel, act, or look my age. Perhaps that is due to continuing to go to school and learn new things, so I'm around college age students all the time. But at the same time, I work as a project manager at a law firm, so I can act the part and deal with clients appropriately. I enjoy most of the normal things that everyone tends to write on here. Movies, dining out, quiet times with friends and family, travel, making new friends, a club scene now and again, concerts and the usual stuff. I've got no kids, but I enjoy kids, so single moms, I'm child friendly and respect that priority in your life. My kid is my dog and she does get some level of priority in my life. I guess I'm looking to make friends first, date and eventually have a relationship and who knows. I've told myself I'll never get married again, but never is an awfully long time. :) That's about all I'm going to write for now. I know you didn't come here to read a biography. LOL Hope to hear from you.